2020 GMCBOR Board of Directors Installation

December 4th, 2019

Troy Hanson with EXIT Realty Mason City was installed as 2020 president of the Greater Mason City Board of REALTORS® and Multiple Listing Service.  Installation took place at the Board of REALTORS® Annual meeting on December 4th, 2019 with Jen Burkamper, 2020 President Elect of The Iowa Association of REALTORS® performing the oath of office and installation ceremony.

Hanson has been a licensed REALTOR® since 2002, and has been a valued member of the Board of Directors since 2017.  Troy is a member of the Iowa Association of REALTORS®, and National Association of REALTORS®.

Other REALTOR® installed as 2020 Board of Directors members are:

  • DIANA SYMONDS, vice president, affiliated with McQuaid Agency, Clear Lake.
  • JENNA SHERIFF, secretary/treasurer, affiliated with Jane Fischer & Associates LLC, Mason City.
  • JENNIFER RAMAEKER, director, affiliated with River City Iowa Realty, Mason City.
  • ROGER FLIETH, past president, affiliated with Century 21 Preferred, Mason City.

The Greater Mason City Board of REALTORS® serves more than 100 area REALTORS®, Appraisers, and local Affiliated businesses.

Comments are closed.